Vision Improvement Blogs

I just found a site that has a forum in which not only are people talking about methods for improving eyesight, but also has a portion of it dedicated for people to blog about their experiences in improving their eyesight.

So, I guess it’s pretty easy to know where I’ll be reading for the next few days  😀

Posted in Vision. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Vision Improvement Blogs”

  1. Erin Says:

    I wanted to know if by any chance you would be interested in doing an unbiased review of our product.

    If you agree we will send you a product sample so that you can try it and then write a review about it.

    Please let me know if you are interested.

    Thank you

  2. anndelise Says:

    It depends on what the product is. For example, I won’t pop any pills nor put things into my eyes.


Leave a Reply

